ASSEMBLY  • Department / Unit Legal & Policy

18th Legal & Policy Assembly

The Legal & Policy Assembly brings together senior legal and policy experts from EBU Members. It is a forum for updating Members on latest developments impacting public service media in Europe and beyond, as well as an opportunity for sharing experiences and networking.


Location: Geneva

Date: 07 - 08 Nov 2019

Members only

Working Languages: English - French - Russian


Starling Hotel
34 Rue François Peyrot
1218 Le Grand Saconnex

Crowne Plaza Geneva
75-77 Avenue Louis Casai


EBU Headquarters
17A L'Ancienne Route
1218 Le Grand Saconnex


Contact detail

Mélanie Alexandre
Senior Executive Assistant
+41 22 717 25 05