COMPÉTITIONDépartement / Unité Radio Média

Palma Ars Acustica

The Prix Palma Ars Acustica is an international competition organized by the Euroradio Ars Acustica Group to promote and honour outstanding productions of authors in the world of Ars Acustica: radio art, sound art, media art, text sound compositions, electroacoustic music, electronics, live electronica, etc. The Regulations can be found here.

The 2018 Palma Ars Acustica will be held in Ljubljana on 14-16 June on the fringes of the Ars Acustica Plenary Meeting.

Out of a record 31 entries this year, the five following works and their artists will go through to the final round, with the winner to be announced after the Jury meeting on 16 June:

Christophe Esseiva (RTS, Switzerland): Le temps des moteurs

Jan Jelinek (SWRB, Germany): Zwischen

Pinja Mustajoki/Milla Pelkonen (YLE, Finland): Killing Time

Hanna Hartman (SR, Sweden): Crush

Nina Dragicevic (RTVS, Slovenia): Parallellax




Every year

Proposé par
Euroradio Ars Acustica Group

Avec le soutien de

Details du contact

Sibylle Förster
Responsable de projet
+41 22 717 2616