Eurovision Debate Editorial Board

The Eurovision Debate Editorial Board (EDEB) is convened when a transmedia project with a journalistic focus is in development. The Board provides guidance about the format and editorial content of the Eurovision Debate.

The EDEB also advises Media Online on editorial issues related to the production of other topical online and transmedia programmes. Meetings generally take place online and on an ad hoc basis.

Group Members

Dobrina Cheshmedzhieva BNT (Bulgaria)

Pascal Doucet-Bon, FTV (France)

Peter Fritz, ORF (Austria)

Giuseppe Solinas, RAI (Italy)

Frederic Gersdorff, RTBF (Belgium)

Paulo Dentinho, RTP (Portugal)

Myriam Noblejas, RTVE (Spain)

Dominika Cosic, TVP (Poland)

Robrecht Heirbaut, VRT (Belgium)

Heli Suominen, YLE (Finland)

Sabine Räpple, ZDF (Germany)

Pascal Albrechtskirchinger, ZDF (Germany)

Contact detail