New Radio

The New Radio Group is a forum for elected experts from Member organizations to discuss the management of radio as a digital industry and medium. The Group's purpose is to develop insights as to how new formats, technologies and distribution concepts may or should determine the future of radio, both as a public service and a source of revenue.

New Radio Group Workspace

Group Members


Michael Reichert (ARD/SWR)


Luigi Maria Aliberti (RAI)
Matthieu Beauval (SRF)
Andrea Borgnino (RAI)
Ben Chapman (BBC)
John Paul Coakley (RTÉ)
Frédéric Gérand (RTBF)
Tomas Granryd (SR)
Ute Hoelzl (ORF)
Edita Kudlacova (CR)


Contact detail

Pascale Labrie
Head of Music
+41 79 704 38 18