Groupe Échange Erfurt

Chaque année au printemps et depuis plus de 40 ans, les producteurs de magazine pour le jeune public, incluant les participants des Membres de l’UER, de l’ABU (Asie) et de l’AUB (Afrique), se rassemblent pour diffuser des programmes et des articles ainsi que pour partager des expériences et des connaissances. Depuis 2005, la réunion est organisée par KiKA – Der Kinderkanal (ARD/ZDF) à Erfurt en Allemagne.

Cet événement est une opportunité pour les chaines, d’enrichir leurs magasines avec des idées et du savoir-faire provenant d’autres pays, continents et d’autres cultures. Conformément aux règles de l’échange, les programmes sont présentés et échangés gratuitement sur une base « d’offre unique ».

Chaque année, l’importance de cette réunion est soulignée par les participants qui défendent ses bons créneaux horaires. Ils proposent ensuite de nombreuses idées créatives pour des stratégies de court à long terme dans le secteur préscolaire. 

Membres du groupe

Direction 

Christoph Biemann (ARD/WDR)
Anka Bogataj (RTVSLO)
Benjamin Manns (ARD/SWR)
Astrid Plenk (KiKA)
Silvia Keil (KiKA)

Membres participants / Organisations

ARD/WDR (Allemagne)
ARD/SWR (Allemagne)
BBC CBeebies (Royaume-Uni)
CTV (Royaume-Uni)
HRT (Grèce)
KBS (Corée)
KiKA (Allemagne)
KRO-NCRV (Pays-Bas)
NHK (Japon)
NRK (Norvège)
NTR (Pays-Bas)
NTU (Ukraine)
RAI (Italie)
RTE (Irlande)
RTVSLO (Slovénie)

Contacts

Karen Simha
Senior Project Manager
+41 22 717 2885
simha@ebu.ch
Anne Grosser Kornmann
Project Manager
+41 22 717 24 16
kornmann@ebu.ch

Erfurt Exchange Experts Group

Each year in Spring, and for more than 40 years now, producers of magazines for pre-school audiences, including participants from EBU, ABU (Asia) and AUB (Africa) Members gather to network, screen and exchange programmes and items they produce as well as share knowledge and experience. Since 2005, the meeting has been hosted by KiKA - Der Kinderkanal) ARD/ZDF in Erfurt, Germany.

This event is an opportunity for the channels participating in the exchange to enrich their national preschool magazines with input, ideas and savoir-faire from other countries, continents and cultures. Following the rules of the exchange, programmes are thus presented and exchanged for free on an ‘offer one-take all’ basis.

Each year, the significance of this meeting is stressed by the participants who emphasize its importance for their programming slots. They then come up with many creative ideas for potential short and long-term strategies in the pre-school sector.

For more information please contact:

  • Anne Grosser Kornmann : EBU Supervisor 2020 (Annual meeting & Community)
  • Karen Simha : EBU Contact Items 2020 delivery on Showcase   

Group Members

Steering Group

Christoph Biemann (ARD/WDR)
Anka Bogataj (RTVSLO)
Benjamin Manns (ARD/SWR)
Astrid Plenk (KiKA)
Silvia Keil (KiKA)

Participating Members / Organizations

ARD/WDR (Germany)
ARD/SWR (Germany)
BBC CBeebies (United Kingdom)
BNT (Bulgaria)
CTV (Czech Republic)
HRT (Croatia)
KBS (Korea)
KiKA (Germany)
KRO-NCRV (Netherlands)
MTVA (Hungary)
NHK (Japan)
NRK (Norway)
NTR (Netherlands)
NTU (Ukraine)
RAI (Italy)
RTE (Ireland)
RTVSLO (Slovenia)
ABU (CCTV, EBS, LNTV, RTM, ThaiPBS, VTV)
ALA (ICRT, Cubavision)
AUB (KBC)

Contact detail

Karen Simha
Project Manager
+41 22 717 2885
simha@ebu.ch
Anne Grosser Kornmann
Project Manager
+41 22 717 24 16
kornmann@ebu.ch