Home Groups Communications Directors Group
Expert group

Communications Directors Group

The Communications Directors group brings together senior communications professionals for the exchange and sharing of information and expertise among Members in the field of corporate communications, public relations, external relations, marketing and brand communications, public policy, digital communications. The group holds bi-annual 'Voice of PSM' meetings.

Community events

Group meetings