NEWS published on 16 Mar 2014 • Department / Unit Radio Media

Results of 2014 Euroradio Prix Palma

After its listening session and deliberations on Saturday, 15 March 2014 at the RTS TV Tower in Geneva, the Ars Acustica jury, under the chairmanship of Marcus Gammel (DEDKU), is delighted to announce the winner of the 2014 Euroradio Ars Acustica Prix Palma:

1st place: 

Charo Calvo for his work "Phonobiographie No.1", presented by BERTBF and the ACSR Studio

2nd place: 

Anna Friz with "Collecting Clocks and Losing Time", presented by ATORF
Sivan Eldar with "On Air - Behind Glass", presented by CZCR

3rd place:

Concha Jerez & José Iges for their work "Tierras de nadie: cartografía sonora", presented by ATORF 

Congratulations to these great artists for their wonderful contributions, and in fact to all participants in the 2014 edition of the Euroradio Ars Acustica Prix Palma.