Radio Features Group

The EBU Features Group is a forum for discussion, promotion and production devoted to radio and features within the EBU.

The Group organizes the International Feature Conference (IFC) for radio and audio documentary makers from all over the world. Each Conference is hosted by a public service broadcaster in a different country.

Visit the IFC website to find more about this Group's activities.

Features Group Workspace

Group Members


Silvia Lahner (ORF)


Liam O’Brien (RTE)


Georgia Catt (BBC)
Daria Corrias (RAI)
Willem Davids (independent)
Daniel Kupšovský (CR)
Ylva Lindgren (SR)
Vaida Pilibaitytė (LRT)
Leslie Rosin (ARD-WDR)
Kjetil Saugestad (NRK)
Agnieszka Czyżewska-Jacquemet (PR)

Contact detail

Edita Kudláčová
Head of Radio
+41 79 704 2461
Julien Hamou
Project Manager